Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.62

Average Rating
Based on 87 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Online experts are the best one to help

Sarah fowler on Apr 6 2019 12:10PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and continuing with pregnancy was not an option for me due to which I decided to terminate the pregnancy. I ordered the MTP kit pills online and preferred to use them so that I can have a termination. As I was not so known about the side effects after experiencing the heavy bleeding I consulted online experts. They helped me to know why are these side effects occurring and till when can they affect me. The online expert team is genuine and helpful and did make me available with all the answers for my queries.

Awesome shipping facility

Tawny archie on Jan 26 2019 8:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was supposed to terminate the pregnancy before 9 weeks. I ordered the pills and hence had to wait for 1 week to have a termination but the delivery of the pills were unexpected as I received them within 5 days. This medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy but the side effect of nausea stroke me and had a bit difficulty managing it.

Live chat helped me a lot

Kaitlyn roder on Jan 9 2019 8:17AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Pregnancy was like a nightmare for me but this really had an effect on me. I was dicey about terminating or continuing. I had gone through many of the sites and found this site from where I got the termination pills. I also found that this site had live chat and hence I had a chat with one of their staff who explained the consequences to continue the pregnancy. I used this medicine and this helped me terminate the pregnancy safely and this is the best remedy which can be used. I would recommend women who seek termination can safely use these pills.

Amazing and best pill

Kiara bolls on Jan 5 2019 7:40AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My friend had a pregnancy and she terminated her pregnancy with the help medicines and hence when I was pregnant I got the same pills as she told me that she did not find any issue and could rest as per her convenience. I ordered these medicines from this site and got the medicine easily available at my doorsteps. These pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. These medicines are the best and gave me the flexibility to use this medicine flexibly at home. I had the best experience and also this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy without any issues.

Best service form the customer service staff

Nicole Gialamas on Jan 3 2019 9:11AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got the termination pills from this site as I was 8 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate my pregnancy as I wanted to continue with my career. I ordered these pills but was not aware about using it and hence I found the number on the leaflet and gave a call to the customer service staff. They helped me to know the exact process for termination and told me when and how to consume this medicine. These are the best pills which helped me in terminating a pregnancy and get relief from the termination.

Simple easy and fast to access

Sandra pils on Dec 29 2018 8:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a pregnancy of 6 weeks and had to terminate before it was 7 weeks. I ordered the termination pills in combination from the online store. This site helped me to get the best offers and also this site is easy to access and also all the services are actually available to you. This site not only provides you with the best services but also provides you the medicines without delay.

Shipping facility is nice and on time

Merisa Strimple on Dec 14 2018 9:54AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I came across pregnancy when I was having the gestation period of 8 weeks. These pills helped me to seek a termination at home corners. I used these pills as per my convenience and had an abortion. This site provided me with the products within the given time. The shipping facility of this site is good and also they provide you the medicines on time.

The mode of payment is flexible

lesley faulkner on Dec 10 2018 6:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I never knew the payment mode can be such flexible. I ordered the product and I had various options which can help in making the payment. The payment was safe as they mentioned about using the SSL security. Also, I received a confirmation message soon after I made the payment. This site is really genuine and also helps you seek the right product.

Helpful and good service staff

Ashleigh on Dec 9 2018 11:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had surgical termination 2 years back and heard about medical termination from one of my friends. I ordered the pills but was not aware about the procedure and hence ended up calling the customer service staff. They gave me details about how to use the pills and how can side effects affect me. I followed the process as they instructed me and this would say that the staff here helped me a lot. This is one of the best sites which not only provides you the products but also helps you with the best service.

Though had side effects still the best medicine

Bonnie elin on Nov 17 2018 11:43AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was very nervous as my boyfriend wanted to keep the baby and it was a very tough decision for me. We just started with our career and cannot afford to have a child right now. I went to the clinic and consulted the health care provider. My gynecologist prescribed me with the abortion pills and hence my boyfriend ordered them online. I had no bleeding that night but had some pulling sensation. By the next morning, it got worse and had a termination. The cramps were the worst part of the termination but had a successful termination with this medicine.

Attractive offers

Amandio Kauffman on Nov 8 2018 6:25AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 9 weeks pregnant and bought MTP kit to terminate the pregnancy. I also got 4 extra free pills with MTP kit. I used the MTP kit and had a partial abortion after which my gynecologist prescribed you to use misoprostol pills and had a safe and successful termination with this abortion pills.

Positive support from the health care expert

Simoriana bolly on Nov 3 2018 8:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The online experts not only help with the service but are also helpful in supporting way. I was having no one who could support me and hence followed all the strict guidelines which helped to have a secured abortion. This was the best way to have a termination and also the service of the staff was good.

No assessment required

Ayshia Hassett on Oct 29 2018 10:14AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with twins and was in 7 weeks of the gestation period. I decided to have an abortion but was worried as I had twins. I was alone and my partner declined to accept me and the children. I was financially not strong and hence decided to have an abortion. These pills helped to dispel the fetus but I was completely broke down due to termination as I wanted to have the child. This process helped to have a safe termination and also helped me maintain the privacy of the termination.

Best shipping facility and offers

Elian troy on Oct 29 2018 8:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had bought many different medicines from online stores. I ordered abortion pills form the different site as it was not available with the store which I used to order from. This site provided me with the best offer as well the shipping was done before time.

Good service and friendly staff

Kristy Leffel on Oct 28 2018 8:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a 20-year-old girl and pregnant. I was afraid to discuss this with anyone and bought the abortion pills. I was confused which pill to take first and hence consulted the health expert. The person has told me each and every step and all the precautions that I need to take. The process went with ease and I took all the precautions. The service provided by this site is really good and also the staff was friendly.

Desired results at an affordable price

Tricia Leffel on Oct 15 2018 10:46AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a working girl and cannot afford to have a child. I earn to live and also I have to finance my family and hence I cannot afford to have a child at this time. I discussed this with one of my friends and she suggested me to use MTP kit. I bought abortion pills online and used the first pill on Saturday morning. I didn’t experience any such side effects so on a Sunday morning I took the second pill from the kit Misoprostol. After 2-3 hours I felt the gush and was bleeding heavily. I had nausea and diarrhea and other than this I didn't experience any such side effect. I would suggest that this is the best and affordable way which women can use for terminating a pregnancy.

The best kit

Miana lotea on Sep 13 2018 7:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I missed my periods and due to which I was stressed and didn’t even bother to have a test. After some days when my boyfriend forced me to have a test I had came across pregnancy. I wanted to keep the child but my boyfriend somehow convinced me to abort the child. He ordered me a MTP kit and this kit had complete instructions which helped me to figure out the intaking process. I took the pills accordingly and this method of termination helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I had too many cramps and clots but as my partner was beside me caring for me I felt better but I was unable to bear the pain due to which we rushed to the nearer health care hospital and the painkillers helped me to manage with the pain. This was the worst experience but if you use these pills with the painkiller then you won’t find any of the problems using these pills.

quick and efficient service

Joy on Aug 30 2018 4:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i love your customer service! follow up from the moment order placed till received. i got it in 3-4days. Thanks!!

The best abortion kit

Timmily jones on Aug 30 2018 8:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the best abortion kit for my reference. Got all the benefits of getting the best abortion.

Does not include any problems

ALINA JOSE on Aug 21 2018 10:39AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I did not face any hassle after terminating my pregnancy with the help of MTP kit and I found that I had passed on the embryo very well without undergoing any problem.