Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.6

Average Rating
Based on 81 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Shipping facility is nice and on time

Merisa Strimple on Dec 14 2018 9:54AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I came across pregnancy when I was having the gestation period of 8 weeks. These pills helped me to seek a termination at home corners. I used these pills as per my convenience and had an abortion. This site provided me with the products within the given time. The shipping facility of this site is good and also they provide you the medicines on time.

The mode of payment is flexible

lesley faulkner on Dec 10 2018 6:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I never knew the payment mode can be such flexible. I ordered the product and I had various options which can help in making the payment. The payment was safe as they mentioned about using the SSL security. Also, I received a confirmation message soon after I made the payment. This site is really genuine and also helps you seek the right product.

Helpful and good service staff

Ashleigh on Dec 9 2018 11:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had surgical termination 2 years back and heard about medical termination from one of my friends. I ordered the pills but was not aware about the procedure and hence ended up calling the customer service staff. They gave me details about how to use the pills and how can side effects affect me. I followed the process as they instructed me and this would say that the staff here helped me a lot. This is one of the best sites which not only provides you the products but also helps you with the best service.

Though had side effects still the best medicine

Bonnie elin on Nov 17 2018 11:43AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was very nervous as my boyfriend wanted to keep the baby and it was a very tough decision for me. We just started with our career and cannot afford to have a child right now. I went to the clinic and consulted the health care provider. My gynecologist prescribed me with the abortion pills and hence my boyfriend ordered them online. I had no bleeding that night but had some pulling sensation. By the next morning, it got worse and had a termination. The cramps were the worst part of the termination but had a successful termination with this medicine.

Attractive offers

Amandio Kauffman on Nov 8 2018 6:25AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 9 weeks pregnant and bought MTP kit to terminate the pregnancy. I also got 4 extra free pills with MTP kit. I used the MTP kit and had a partial abortion after which my gynecologist prescribed you to use misoprostol pills and had a safe and successful termination with this abortion pills.

Positive support from the health care expert

Simoriana bolly on Nov 3 2018 8:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The online experts not only help with the service but are also helpful in supporting way. I was having no one who could support me and hence followed all the strict guidelines which helped to have a secured abortion. This was the best way to have a termination and also the service of the staff was good.

No assessment required

Ayshia Hassett on Oct 29 2018 10:14AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant with twins and was in 7 weeks of the gestation period. I decided to have an abortion but was worried as I had twins. I was alone and my partner declined to accept me and the children. I was financially not strong and hence decided to have an abortion. These pills helped to dispel the fetus but I was completely broke down due to termination as I wanted to have the child. This process helped to have a safe termination and also helped me maintain the privacy of the termination.

Best shipping facility and offers

Elian troy on Oct 29 2018 8:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had bought many different medicines from online stores. I ordered abortion pills form the different site as it was not available with the store which I used to order from. This site provided me with the best offer as well the shipping was done before time.

Good service and friendly staff

Kristy Leffel on Oct 28 2018 8:51AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a 20-year-old girl and pregnant. I was afraid to discuss this with anyone and bought the abortion pills. I was confused which pill to take first and hence consulted the health expert. The person has told me each and every step and all the precautions that I need to take. The process went with ease and I took all the precautions. The service provided by this site is really good and also the staff was friendly.

Desired results at an affordable price

Tricia Leffel on Oct 15 2018 10:46AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a working girl and cannot afford to have a child. I earn to live and also I have to finance my family and hence I cannot afford to have a child at this time. I discussed this with one of my friends and she suggested me to use MTP kit. I bought abortion pills online and used the first pill on Saturday morning. I didn’t experience any such side effects so on a Sunday morning I took the second pill from the kit Misoprostol. After 2-3 hours I felt the gush and was bleeding heavily. I had nausea and diarrhea and other than this I didn't experience any such side effect. I would suggest that this is the best and affordable way which women can use for terminating a pregnancy.

The best kit

Miana lotea on Sep 13 2018 7:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I missed my periods and due to which I was stressed and didn’t even bother to have a test. After some days when my boyfriend forced me to have a test I had came across pregnancy. I wanted to keep the child but my boyfriend somehow convinced me to abort the child. He ordered me a MTP kit and this kit had complete instructions which helped me to figure out the intaking process. I took the pills accordingly and this method of termination helped me to terminate the pregnancy. I had too many cramps and clots but as my partner was beside me caring for me I felt better but I was unable to bear the pain due to which we rushed to the nearer health care hospital and the painkillers helped me to manage with the pain. This was the worst experience but if you use these pills with the painkiller then you won’t find any of the problems using these pills.

quick and efficient service

Joy on Aug 30 2018 4:02PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i love your customer service! follow up from the moment order placed till received. i got it in 3-4days. Thanks!!

The best abortion kit

Timmily jones on Aug 30 2018 8:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the best abortion kit for my reference. Got all the benefits of getting the best abortion.

Does not include any problems

ALINA JOSE on Aug 21 2018 10:39AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I did not face any hassle after terminating my pregnancy with the help of MTP kit and I found that I had passed on the embryo very well without undergoing any problem.

Definitely the best abortion kit

Stavy White on Aug 16 2018 2:23PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The best product for abortion as this product not only gives a sorted out abortion but also relieves you from unnecessary hassles post abortion.

Confirmed abortion

neevellie on Aug 11 2018 6:53AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

If you wish to have a confirmed abortion you need to order MTP Kit so that you can always rest your worries

The best shipping facilities availed

Pretty jones on Jul 14 2018 6:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I loved the shipping of this pill. I was a lot worried when this will arrive and when will I get rid of the pregnancy but it was so early and I am writing this after I have confirmed my abortion.

Loved the medications

Sarpia fores on Jun 21 2018 7:28PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I feel this is one of the best abortion pill which has also been guided in the best manner. If used properly it gives a satisfactory result. You have to face the bleeding and the cramps

One of the best kits for abortion

Amanda thod on Jun 20 2018 9:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

If you wish a confirmed abortion you need to order MTP Kit for hassle free abortion.

No-side-effects at all

Jonniya martins on Jun 14 2018 5:18PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I did not suffer too much with this abortion pill except that I had cramps and also suffered from the bleeding.