Mifegest Kit Review

Mifegest Kit
4.65

Average Rating
Based on 96 ratings

Write a review to help others!

I liked the customer service

Emily cius on Dec 5 2019 6:26AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy but was not aware about the use of the abortion pills. I ordered MTP kit and this kit helped me to terminate the pregnancy safely and successfully. As I ordered the pills from this site and going through this site I found that this site had online chat. I had many queries and they solved each and every query which helped me to come up with the accurate use of the medicines. They also guided me and asked me if I had a medical history. I had a complete termination and also I am thankful to the customer service staff.

Got support only from the service staff

Tremaine Bodyea on Nov 26 2019 11:55AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I left my job last week due to some issues. I found out that I was expecting and I really couldn’t feel anything after that. I was going through a bad phase as I cannot discuss it with my parents and my boyfriend is really busy with his stuff. Hence I figured out to terminate the pregnancy and was confused how to do it and when to do it. I ordered the pack from the site and this site also had online chat due to which I could find my way. They helped me to know the process and everything this in detail. They also helped me to figure out which pill is for which side effects and I had a termination safely with the help of these medicines.

The best remedy for termination

Elizabeth Tjosvold on Nov 16 2019 6:40AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I thought my relation would ahead to marriage but the news I hear from my partner was more shocking for me. My partner was bisexual and I was okay with it but my concern was I cannot share my partner with anyone. I confused about whether to continue with the pregnancy or not and after a few weeks I decided to have an abortion and this helped me to end the pregnancy. Initially, while I took mifepristone I had no symptoms of abortion but after the administration of Misoprostol, I came across bleeding. This abortion took all my memories with my partner and I felt like I have moved on now. These abortion pills are the best remedy which helped me get the pregnancy terminated easily.

Good shipping facility and amazing offers

Tasha schmuker on Sep 19 2019 5:41PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant and wanted to get rid of pregnancy as soon as possible. I decided to have a termination and ordered the pills from this site. I ordered the pills and as it was an emergency I decided to have overnight shipping facilities. I got the pills easily and also the offers on this site is amazing and helped me to get the successful results. I get all the abortion pills from this site but also the other remedies which they provide are genuine and best. Thank you

Best services and helpful

Ciara hardy on Jul 8 2019 10:18AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Hi, I hope you will get my review, Firstly I would like to say thank you so much for your excellent services, Seriously that was my toughest time and you people helped me a lot, I received the package in just 3 days and the product worked well, everything is fine the result is negative. In the future, if I need I'll definitely contact you. Thank you so much once again!!

Easy to handle the whole process

Kristy rompa on May 27 2019 8:52AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

First of all, I want to say thank you so much for your efforts to get my medicine on time, I received it in 5 days, It worked and I felt some pain after taking the med bleeding for 6 days but now it's normal. Thank you so much I'm so happy now.

Satisfying results

Anilia Brinson on May 24 2019 8:57AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 4 weeks pregnant and after having some tests I could conclude that. This was a very difficult time for me as I wanted to get rid of this pregnancy. Hence I decided to search for some online options. I ordered this MTP kit and had a termination. I was not aware of the side effects and it got stroke me very badly. The pain and the cramps were very bad and were waiting patiently to get all this done. The results of termination was satisfying and this helped me to get the pregnancy terminated successfully and completely.

Thankful to the pills for best results

Briann on May 14 2019 8:44AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was worried as my girlfriend was pregnant. It was becoming difficult for me and her to deal with the pregnancy. I was very thankful to her that she understood our situation and decided to get the pregnancy terminated. We kept discussing but she took a step and then decided to have an abortion. We both went through the various sites and found this one as the trusted one. We decided that we would terminate the pregnancy with the help of MTP kit pills and this pill for termination helped her to get rid of her pregnancy.

The best and affordable price at affordable price

Sharone on May 8 2019 7:39AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My friend was pregnant and her age was 31. Practically she wanted to terminate the pregnancy as well. Medical termination with the help of abortion pills was her last option and during the 6th week, she asked me to help her order the abortion pills. I ordered her the pills so that she can terminate the pregnancy successfully. She felt strong pain and cramps. Though the abortion has been completed she still bleeds and also is happy with the results of the termination.

Online experts are the best one to help

Sarah fowler on Apr 6 2019 12:10PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant and continuing with pregnancy was not an option for me due to which I decided to terminate the pregnancy. I ordered the MTP kit pills online and preferred to use them so that I can have a termination. As I was not so known about the side effects after experiencing the heavy bleeding I consulted online experts. They helped me to know why are these side effects occurring and till when can they affect me. The online expert team is genuine and helpful and did make me available with all the answers for my queries.

Awesome shipping facility

Tawny archie on Jan 26 2019 8:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 7 weeks pregnant and was supposed to terminate the pregnancy before 9 weeks. I ordered the pills and hence had to wait for 1 week to have a termination but the delivery of the pills were unexpected as I received them within 5 days. This medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy but the side effect of nausea stroke me and had a bit difficulty managing it.

Live chat helped me a lot

Kaitlyn roder on Jan 9 2019 8:17AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Pregnancy was like a nightmare for me but this really had an effect on me. I was dicey about terminating or continuing. I had gone through many of the sites and found this site from where I got the termination pills. I also found that this site had live chat and hence I had a chat with one of their staff who explained the consequences to continue the pregnancy. I used this medicine and this helped me terminate the pregnancy safely and this is the best remedy which can be used. I would recommend women who seek termination can safely use these pills.

Amazing and best pill

Kiara bolls on Jan 5 2019 7:40AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My friend had a pregnancy and she terminated her pregnancy with the help medicines and hence when I was pregnant I got the same pills as she told me that she did not find any issue and could rest as per her convenience. I ordered these medicines from this site and got the medicine easily available at my doorsteps. These pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy. These medicines are the best and gave me the flexibility to use this medicine flexibly at home. I had the best experience and also this medicine helped me to terminate the pregnancy without any issues.

Best service form the customer service staff

Nicole Gialamas on Jan 3 2019 9:11AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got the termination pills from this site as I was 8 weeks pregnant and wanted to terminate my pregnancy as I wanted to continue with my career. I ordered these pills but was not aware about using it and hence I found the number on the leaflet and gave a call to the customer service staff. They helped me to know the exact process for termination and told me when and how to consume this medicine. These are the best pills which helped me in terminating a pregnancy and get relief from the termination.

Simple easy and fast to access

Sandra pils on Dec 29 2018 8:49AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a pregnancy of 6 weeks and had to terminate before it was 7 weeks. I ordered the termination pills in combination from the online store. This site helped me to get the best offers and also this site is easy to access and also all the services are actually available to you. This site not only provides you with the best services but also provides you the medicines without delay.

Shipping facility is nice and on time

Merisa Strimple on Dec 14 2018 9:54AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I came across pregnancy when I was having the gestation period of 8 weeks. These pills helped me to seek a termination at home corners. I used these pills as per my convenience and had an abortion. This site provided me with the products within the given time. The shipping facility of this site is good and also they provide you the medicines on time.

The mode of payment is flexible

lesley faulkner on Dec 10 2018 6:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I never knew the payment mode can be such flexible. I ordered the product and I had various options which can help in making the payment. The payment was safe as they mentioned about using the SSL security. Also, I received a confirmation message soon after I made the payment. This site is really genuine and also helps you seek the right product.

Helpful and good service staff

Ashleigh on Dec 9 2018 11:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had surgical termination 2 years back and heard about medical termination from one of my friends. I ordered the pills but was not aware about the procedure and hence ended up calling the customer service staff. They gave me details about how to use the pills and how can side effects affect me. I followed the process as they instructed me and this would say that the staff here helped me a lot. This is one of the best sites which not only provides you the products but also helps you with the best service.

Though had side effects still the best medicine

Bonnie elin on Nov 17 2018 11:43AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was very nervous as my boyfriend wanted to keep the baby and it was a very tough decision for me. We just started with our career and cannot afford to have a child right now. I went to the clinic and consulted the health care provider. My gynecologist prescribed me with the abortion pills and hence my boyfriend ordered them online. I had no bleeding that night but had some pulling sensation. By the next morning, it got worse and had a termination. The cramps were the worst part of the termination but had a successful termination with this medicine.

Attractive offers

Amandio Kauffman on Nov 8 2018 6:25AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 9 weeks pregnant and bought MTP kit to terminate the pregnancy. I also got 4 extra free pills with MTP kit. I used the MTP kit and had a partial abortion after which my gynecologist prescribed you to use misoprostol pills and had a safe and successful termination with this abortion pills.