Abortion Pill Pack Review

Abortion Pill Pack
4.83

Average Rating
Based on 18 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Doesn’t burden with unnecessary problems

Kirstin Jell on Jan 5 2019 8:59AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I went through surgical termination went I was pregnant. The process was lengthy as I had to wait and it took a long time to get over the whole process. My friend was pregnant and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as she now wanted to only focus on the career. I suggested her to order the abortion pills and have a termination. She bought these pills and had a termination and thanked me for recommending this pills. As this helped her to maintain the privacy also she performed the process as per her convenience.

Secured site and fast shipping

Laurel ogugua on Nov 17 2018 11:38AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I ordered abortion pills from the online store and made the online payment. I was worried that about the money but transfer got easily and also received an instant confirmation message. Along with the secured payment system they also provided the fast shipping. The pills were arrived earlier and also got some extra pills. This is one of the best sites and has good facilities for their regular customers.

Great customer support

Sarah Griggs on Nov 15 2018 10:04AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was not having periods since 2 months and got worried. I couldn’t find anyone to discuss it with and hence contacted healthcare expert. They asked me everything if I had intimated or not and suggested me to use abortion pills. These pills helped to have a safe termination at home and also they instructed me about the side effects that I can face. Hopefully, the side effects were manageable with the other pills in this pack and helped a lot to have a painless abortion.

No need to anyone’s assessment

ranice rompa on Nov 13 2018 9:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I used this abortion pill pack for the second time. Due to the financial crisis, I had to abort my child and hence bought these pills. I did not need to visit the clinic to seek a doctor’s help. Also, the process was performed successfully at home. Only after termination, I had visited the clinic to have ultrasound test other than this no visit to the clinic is required and you can take a complete rest.

Got all required help from the site

kathleen on Nov 10 2018 9:14PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was pregnant for the first time when I was in university. I was confused what to do whom to tell and many questions came to my mind. I discussed it with one of my cousins and she suggested me to terminate the pregnancy with the help of abortion pills. I ordered these pills and was unable to understand the whole process. The service staff helped with the required instructions and the process. These pills helped me to terminate successfully and would suggest using these pills as this is the remedy to maintain secrecy about termination.

Best remedy to abort

Ashanafaye Guider on Nov 3 2018 8:53AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My sister was having a 8 week gestation period and wanted to terminate the pregnancy as her first child was small and also wanted to continue working. She took the abortion pills for termination and she was relaxed after the fetal parts were expelled and everything went well. She confirmed the termination result after two weeks of termination. The whole process was easy and also the other medicines from the pill pack helped her to manage the side effects.

The best-designed medicine for termination

Carneisha on Oct 31 2018 8:16AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had an abortion with the help of medicines and these pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy easily. Due to the anti-inflammatory pills, I didn’t had any pain or any other issues. I didn’t experience any other side effects other than cramps and clotting.

The budget-friendly pack

Layla ANDERSON on Oct 30 2018 7:34AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having 9 weeks gestation period and consulted a doctor to have a surgical process. But my gynecologist advised me to use the abortion pills if I wanted to. I was scared whether these pills would help me terminate or not. I bought abortion pill pack from the online store and gave a call to the customer service staff so that I can understand the whole process. These pills helped me to terminate the pregnancy successfully and also it contained other medicines that helped me to manage the side effects. This is one of the best solutions which helps you terminate the pregnancy as well manage the side effects.

Nice health experts advice.

Lauren Williams on Oct 19 2018 7:01AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a history of anemia and I didn’t wanted to visit the clinic as I was pregnant at the age of 19 years. I decided to do some research so that I can buy abortion pills and I found the site wherein the experts were available so that they can help you with the queries. I talked to the online expert and they provided the information properly and she has given me all the detail information about the precautions that I need to take.

The miraculous pill

Mnaine tips on Aug 28 2018 6:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The best pill that I can think of is the abortion pill pack which not only gives a secured abortion but also gives a peaceful after-effect.

PILL PACK IS LIFE!!

Nesha on Jun 10 2018 11:16PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had problems with receiving my package but customer service is excellent and they always made sure everything came! There was no need for pain pills or anything everything was in one.This was so much more affordable than the clinic everything turned out perfect.thank you so much !!! Hope this helped someone

Too good abortion pill

Timia rose on Jun 7 2018 10:35AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill gave me lots of relief by giving me a confirmed abortion on my 8th week with any hassle and my friend used it fro the 10th week as she got the same outcome.

Free shipping policy availed

Isabella newton on Jun 6 2018 7:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had ordered for the abortion tablet online and I got free shipping offer from this website and also got delivered in three days I am amazed.

Truly designed for at home abortion

Avery Liam on Apr 27 2018 7:23AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pack is so well planned that it can give anyone the satisfaction to terminate pregnancy at home without going to the abortion clinic

All pills in one pack

Sofia David on Apr 25 2018 9:09AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

All the pills in this pill pack are required for abortion and did not have to buy any single extra pill as they all were required and used during the pill.

The best pill pack ever!

Maria Mica on Mar 16 2018 4:59PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is supposed to be the best pill pack ever as this pill pack has the other pills present in it that gave me a painless abortion.

The most secured kit

Aplekey harry on Mar 12 2018 9:46AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the safest form of abortion pills which not only gives a confirmed abortion but also helps in soothing your abortion issues.

The miraculous pill

Niffeny holmes on Mar 6 2018 9:21AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The best pill that I can think of is the abortion pill pack which not only gives a secured abortion but also gives a peaceful after-effect.