Cytotec / Cytolog Review

Cytotec / Cytolog
4.42

Average Rating
Based on 26 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Affordable pill

Abirnaa joc on May 11 2019 2:15PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

My friend was pregnant with 8 weeks of gestation and we are a roommate. Her boyfriend is not ready to accept her and the child. She decided to have an abortion and we ordered the abortion pills as she couldn’t afford to have a surgical termination. She took both the pills for termination as per the procedure. She was having severe cramps as well the bleeding was increasing. I gave her the other two pills which helped her tackle these side effects. I hadn’t heard or went through this process but looking her I feel this is one of the cost-effective and best remedies which help you to manage the side effects.

The best pill to have a home abortion

Kaitlyn Ollara on Dec 27 2018 6:27AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was very much tensed with the unplanned pregnancy. I was not ready to have the child and hence I decided to abort the child. After doing lots of research I found this site and got the Cytotec pills delivered. This was one of the best sites that provided me with the on-time delivery of the pills. I was having no issues and hence could use these medicines safely to terminate the pregnancy. I followed the proper process and had a termination. The result was successful but now I feel like I lost a part of me.

The trusted remedy for termination of pregnancy

Christina Liddell on Oct 26 2018 8:14AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having 7weeks of pregnancy and I visited the clinic so that I can confirm the results. When I went through the ultrasound test I was confirmed with the pregnancy and my gynecologist prescribed me with the pills for termination. This pills helped me to have a safe termination and also they are effective and heals faster. The other problem that I had to face is I came across the side effect of heavy bleeding which was treated further. But while having the abortion process I would suggest to have someone with you to help you.

Good online chat

Aaliyeh jack on May 1 2018 10:58AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had a good online consultation with the health expert before I ordered the abortion pills. They guided me so well that I am so pleased.

Nice health experts!

Zoe issac on Apr 24 2018 9:42PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I spoke to the health expert about my past history of anemia and then finally I got to know that I can take abortion pills in spite of my issue with proper precautions.

Amazing offers!

Nevaeh gavin on Apr 24 2018 8:53AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got good offers with my order for Cytotec on this site. Thankfully they offered me few extra Misoprostol pills along with the given pill as I needed the extra pills for my abortion.

Unexpectedly good abortion

Alexis lucas on Apr 20 2018 7:33PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This abortion pill was unexpectedly very good as I could hardly imagine that I will get the abortion completed in just 2 days. Thanks to the user guide in the pill. It explained all so well.

A pill that is best for abortion

Kaylee Dylan on Apr 15 2018 8:34AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am not aware of other pills in the market but I have seen my friend undergo an abortion with this pill, I was with her full time and I could see what she felt but to my dismay she was all fine during the entire process.

The best mode of payment

Stella carlos on Mar 16 2018 5:30PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I never knew payment will be so easy and so fast when I ordered Cytotec online.

Avail at a cheaper rate

Tinny loathe on Mar 6 2018 9:35AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I ordered Cytotec online and I got it at a cheaper price than my nearby pharmacy store.

special offer

naveah thomas on Jan 16 2018 4:13AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i got a special offer with cytotec with a discount on my next purchase on any medicine available on this site.

wonder product

layla jacobs on Jan 16 2018 4:08AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i took one pill of this product buccally and another product vaginally and the abortion was a success but as per the doctors advise i finished the dose.

very effective

jelly jose on Jan 12 2018 4:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

my doctor prescribed me with this product and the effect was seen just an hour after taking the 1st dose.

free shipping offer availed

loraine bluster on Jan 12 2018 4:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i run a hospital and i had to order for bulk cytotec tablets and this time i got free shipping that too express shipping. Thanx!

cheap pricing

niah jones on Jan 12 2018 4:22AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Cytotec is too cheap as compared to other misoprostol tablets and its also very effective.

no stress abortion

leah thomas on Jan 10 2018 12:31AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

when i came to know about my pregnancy story i was already tensed but i could handle it well wen i aborted it with the help of Cytotec. everything went on well

provision for good offers

olivia james on Jan 9 2018 11:17PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i was provided discount on the product as well as on the shipping as i had to order bulk for my pharmacy.enjoyed a lot.

good feedback

charlotte joanes on Jan 9 2018 11:15PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i got a wonderful feedback from the customer care section for Cytotec and their concern was appreciable.

budgetory offer

rose white on Jan 6 2018 3:23AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i thought my pregnancy termination would alter my this month budget but thanks to the affordable price of CYTOTEC it was all within my pocket.

Good service and Suggestion

Jessica Wiltshire on Oct 12 2017 9:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was in my early 2 weeks, A Friend of mine Suggested me the Mifegest KIT. Before Placing My order I called your Customer Care & he suggested me Cytotec 4 Pills. I ordered them and Consulted a Doctor to know if I was doing it Right. And I was Surprised by the Doctor's Answer, it was 100% Right. thank you so much.