Mifeprex Review

Mifeprex
4.55

Average Rating
Based on 33 ratings

Write a review to help others!

The easy use of the pill

Karen Graves on Nov 17 2018 11:34AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the best pill that I used to have a termination. My friend was pregnant with 7 weeks of gestation and hence to terminate the pregnancy we bought mifegest pills. We were not aware of the process and hence had gone through the leaflet provided with the pills. These pills were easy to administrate and also she did not find it hard to tackle with the side effects. This is one of the suggested ways I would say by overviewing her case.

Trusted and genuine pill

Gaphenie lizza on Nov 15 2018 10:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

Without any doubt, I would suggest the women having a termination to use abortion pills. These pills helped me to terminate the 7 weeks of pregnancy gestation and only had nausea and vomiting. Even these side effects got managed after I took the medicine that helped me to tackle the side effects of this medicine. With this pill, you can also maintain the privacy of your termination and can also use them without anyone’s help.

A good pill for abortion

Crystal Urick on Oct 31 2018 8:09AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was 6 weeks pregnant but when I had an ultrasound test I came across that I was 7 weeks pregnant and hence I need to make the decision as soon as possible. I decided to have a termination and met my gynecologist. She advised me to undergo the medical termination and I bought pills for termination to have an abortion. I took these pills at home and the process was successful. After I had an ultrasound test I came across that my pregnancy was successfully terminated. This pill helped in my bad time and helped to come up from the face.

The best medicine for 1st trimester

Ranice woller on Oct 25 2018 1:41PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having first-trimester pregnancy and I got Mifegest pill so that I can have a safe termination. These pills helped me to have a termination at home corners. These pills help to manage the abortion effortlessly. Using these pills was a good experience and I also think this is the process which is better than surgical termination. I would prescribe every woman to use these pills if they want to terminate the pregnancy.

Safe process without any issues

Jessica hawk on Oct 25 2018 7:01AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

The pill used for termination helps to have a hassle-free termination. I used the abortion pill when I was pregnant with my first child and these pills helped me terminate the pregnancy easily. This medicine only results in side effects and this side effect doesn’t last for a lifetime. Other than side effects this medicine does not have any other issues. I came across the use of these pills as my friend suggested to use this medicine.

Pill best for abortion

Amely georgina on Aug 25 2018 7:34AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I just took the Mifegest pill as was directed and I started bleeding just 2 hours after the first dosage. I confirmed my pregnancy after a urine test. It was so easy and I recommend this to all.

Discounted offers

Hateny thomas on Aug 8 2018 10:28AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This site offers Mifegest at an unexpectedly discounted price all round the year. When I ordered I received I discount and I have see the same discount was there when I ordered for my friend

The recommended and easy solution.

Amilla jones on May 28 2018 11:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am an 18-year-old girl and I have my universities exam coming up as well I am pregnant. I told this to my boyfriend and my mom. I and my partner were ready to keep the unborn but my mom was against it and she bought me a mifegest pill for abortion. As I was 6 weeks pregnant this pill worked for me and helped me to terminate the pregnancy with ease. I was really scared as I didn’t know anything about it but my mother friend who is gynecologist assisted me while using this pills as well she also helped me come up with the mental stress I was facing.

Truly awesome

Nerraine thomas on May 9 2018 9:21AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This site offers Mifegest at an unexpected discounted price all round the year. When I ordered I received I discount but the same discount was availed by my friend.

I truly feel this is worth

Pleky jakes on May 8 2018 9:22AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was suffering from a lot of emotional turmoil with my pregnancy. I had visited the doctor a couple of times but the doctor refused to terminate my pregnancy as the baby was growing well. I administered this pill at home secretly as guided and I could feel the entire process of abortion.

I am in love to this.

Flexy on May 7 2018 7:38PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I believe there is no comparison to this abortion kit as this pill has the easiest way of intake as well as the user guide is self explanatory so that you can take this pills at home with just the help of your companion.

No comparison for this pill

Victoria Noah on Apr 16 2018 8:56AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill has no comparison and I can tell this because I have seen my elder sister to use it for abortion as well as my friend and this time I have proved it.

49 days pregnancy, this pill is the best

Lilian mason on Apr 15 2018 8:27AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill is the best when taken within the first trimester. I took it as soon as I came to know that I am pregnant and I got a confirmed abortion.

Best customer support

Avison jose on Mar 20 2018 11:26AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This site owns the best customer support , I was a bit doubtful that I was pregnant as I had missed my periods and I was about to order the Mifegest pill but after a long chat with the health personnel I was directed to confirm the pregnancy with the urine test and it was detected negative. I thank this site for being concerned for their customers more than their sale.

Most trustworthy pill

Sophia tyle on Mar 19 2018 10:25AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was advised about this Misoprostol pill by one of my colleague and I took this pill for abortion and it really worked well.

Truly amazing product

Linda thomson on Mar 12 2018 6:22PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the easiest form of abortion pill that can easily terminate pregnancy.

The easy –to-use pill

Sushi jones on Mar 6 2018 9:17AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This is the simplest pill to be used for abortion. You just require to gulp it down like other pills and you will face bleeding in few hours.

professionally good

jilia jack on Jan 29 2018 4:35AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a doctor and i had used this pill many a times professionally for the abortion of my patients and also used myself this time and i found this to be not only effective but it also helps in recovering fast.

too good abortion pill

jelia bricson on Jan 29 2018 4:30AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i had used this abortion pill for my abortion as soon as i came to know that i was pregnant and i got the result within a few weeks.

happening product

hailey love on Jan 16 2018 4:05AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

i found this product too happening , initially i had to abort with the help of mifegest because the baby was having issues in developing. but after few months i was again pregnant this time without any issues. and using mifegest for my abortion didnot lead to any side effects for my next pregnancy.